Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Best Tips Tricks and Sites for Self-Briefing Webinar

  1. #1
    PRA Secretary JOHN ROUNTREE 41449's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    San Diego Ca.
    Posts
    1,161
    Blog Entries
    2

    Best Tips Tricks and Sites for Self-Briefing Webinar

    FAA Safety Team | Safer Skies Through Education

    "Best Tips Tricks and Sites for Self-Briefing"

    Topic: Tricks, Tips and Best Sites for Conducting a Safe Self Briefing.
    On Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 17:30 Pacific Daylight Time (18:30 MDT, 19:30 CDT, 20:30 EDT, 14:30 HST, 16:30 AKDT, 17:30 Arizona, 00:30 GMT)

    Select Number:
    WP0185020

    Description:

    In this 60 minute webinar, aviation weather expert Delia will discuss the great new tools to identify potentially hazardous weather. co

    What is a Legal Briefing?
    4 Features of 1800wxbrief you may not know about
    The GFA – Graphical Forecast for aviation
    Tips for assessing unforecast severe weather

    Click here to register today

    Note: When you register you will receive emails from Easy Webinar or Fly-Rite. You can easily opt out anytime. Look for the “unsubscribe” link at the bottom of each email.

    To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.

    The sponsor for this seminar is: FAASTeam

    The following credit(s) are available for the WINGS/AMT Programs:
    Basic Knowledge 3 - 1 Credit
    Advanced Knowledge 1 - 1 Credit

    Click here to view the WINGS help page
    PRA- Director
    PRA- Volunteer Coordinator

    PRA31 - Vice President of S.D. Rotorcraft Club
    http://www.Pra31.org

    U.S. Agent for Aviomania Aircraft... the most stable gyroplane on the market today.
    See: Aviomania USA http://www.AviomaniaUSA.com

    OEM Dealer for MGL Avionics - glass cockpit EFIS for Experimental aircraft Ask about DISCOUNTS for PRA MEMBERS

  2. #2
    PRA Vice President Tim O`Connor 38872's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Cincinnati, Ohio
    Posts
    53
    Looks like a great topic! Thanks!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •